Hot Links – The best of the week

So here’s something new…a list of articles/photos/posts that have caught my attention during the week. There is no real theme here, other than the fact that these bits stood out from the bytes.

  • Hopefully, this list won’t cause you any retroactive embarrassment. (The Stew)
  • Apple Cinnamon Cake at Zoe. (quite possibly my new favourite blog)
  • I am making this tonight. (Bitten)
  • I bet she will ultimately end up wearing this on the red carpet.. (Flickr)
  • Who knew…it’s National Margherita Day (LA Times)
  • Coming soon to a TV near you. (Globe and Mail)

That’s it for now…if you find something you love, send it my way and I will post it on Friday.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

